Clutter Bug Be Gone

My plan in the next month or so, is to turn my storage room into a functioning craft/storage space. Right now it’s just filled with random  boxes and it’s totally not an enjoyable space. It’s REALLY tiny, but i’m hoping I can create a fun place to sew, craft and keep all my odds and ends in.

I found a few ideas of what I’m hoping to do, visual inspiration is always helpful. Looks like a trip to Ikea is definitely needed sometime soon. These cute white boxes will probably help with the visual clutter, I’m hoping to keep everything simple and one or 2 colours since the space is so small, simple is definitely key.

Watch out for a before & after coming soon, that’s if I don’t procrastinate.

071309shelf-02_rect540

sc001ed8c1

3 thoughts on “Clutter Bug Be Gone

  1. The two pictures you posted for inspiration are adorable, I love all the colors. I feel that both of these would be a great decor scheme for a craft room. They would certainly help get your creative juices flowing. Very pretty.

  2. Cool! I don’t think I have ever been anyone’s first comment, so it’s my pleasure.
    Thanks for the tip on where to find those photos, I’ll be sure to be browsing through the apartmenttherapy site!

Leave a Reply

