Fashion on Broadway

You’d think that on a street called Broadway in Vancouver, British Columbia, there’d be some pretty swanky fashion, right? Well one night on a walk to the movies I came across these little gems:

dresses1

Are those tassels that belong on pillows?? Is that my grandmothers old table cloth? Okay I don’t mean to totally bash these designers, but I just find it pretty amusing and had to share it with the world. I mean, there obviously is a market out there for this stuff if they can afford to keep their location on this main street.

dresses2

One thought on “Fashion on Broadway

  1. Ha I remember when I lived on Broadway ( few blocks down from you!) there were some “questionable” stores for sure lol

Leave a Reply

