Toy Collection Display

So i’ve had to find a temporary solution to display my toy collection from when I was a kid, mixed with some current stuff. I was going to put it in a Printers Tray, as you saw I was hunting for in a previous post, but then I saw this shadow box frame on sale and thought it would work just perfectly until I find exactly what i’m looking for. All I had to do was open it up, throw in all the toys and I was done! It adds a fun colourful touch to a small nook area on my wall.

DSC_0001_small

DSC_0004_small

4 thoughts on “Toy Collection Display

  1. Pingback: 44 ideas to capture and share memories

  2. Pingback: Toy Collections | Marla's Art Page Blog

Leave a Reply

