Valentine’s DIY

My birthday is on Monday, followed by Valentine’s day. This year I made goodie bags for a small birthday party i’m having on sunday. I sourced the craft supplies at my local asian dollar store, stickers, clips, really cute kraft paper with hearts on it and some simple white paper bags to hold all the items that I made. Inside the bags: homemade cookies, homemade banana chips, organic chocolate, and a small toy. If you’re curious about the font I used for the names, it’s called Kraft Nine.

Leave a Reply

