Find Finds on a Budget: Spring 2012

I really love a good deal on home decor. Your home doesn’t have to look like you’re living on a budget, it’s all about mixing new with old and a few DIY projects, to create personality and warmth.

I love finding affordable items at HomeSense. They have great deals on current trend setting items for your home. I’ve found the same styles at high end boutiques, but for way less. Today I stopped by on my lunch break and found a few cute spring trends I wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

